Bangladesh Foreign Exchange Dealers' Association.

Call us


The General Body of the Association is represented by the Chief Executive/ Managing Director of the member banks of BAFEDA. The existing General Body members are as under:

# Logo Name
1 AB Bank Limited
2 Agrani Bank PLC
3 Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limited
4 Bangladesh Commerce Bank Ltd
5 Bangladesh Development Bank Limited
6 Bangladesh Krishi Bank
7 Bangladesh Small Industries and Commerce Bank Limited
8 Bank Alfalah Limited
9 Bank Asia PLC
10 Bengal Commercial Bank PLC
11 BRAC Bank PLC
12 Citibank N. A., Bangladesh
13 Citizens Bank PLC
14 Commercial Bank of Ceylon PLC
15 Community Bank Bangladesh Limited
16 Dhaka Bank Limited
17 Dutch Bangla Bank Limited
18 Eastern Bank PLC
19 Export Import Bank of Bangladesh Limited
20 First Security Islami Bank PLC
21 Global Islami Bank PLC
22 Habib Bank Limited, Bangladesh
23 Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation PLC, Bangladesh
24 ICB Islamic Bank PLC
25 IFIC Bank PLC
26 Islami Bank Bangladesh PLC
27 Jamuna Bank PLC
28 Janata Bank PLC
29 Meghna Bank PLC
30 Mercantile Bank PLC
31 Midland Bank PLC
32 Modhumati Bank Limited
33 Mutual Trust Bank Limited
34 National Bank Limited
35 National Bank of Pakistan, Bangladesh
36 National Credit and Commerce Bank Limited
37 NRB Bank Limited
38 NRBC Bank PLC
39 ONE Bank Limited
40 Padma Bank Limited
41 Prime Bank Limited
42 Pubali Bank PLC
43 Rupali Bank Limited
44 Shahjalal Islami Bank Limited
45 Social Islami Bank PLC
46 Sonali Bank PLC
47 South Bangla Agricultue & Commerce Bank Limited
48 Southeast Bank PLC
49 Standard Bank Limited
50 Standard Chartered Bank, Bangladesh
51 State Bank of India, Bangladesh
52 The City Bank Limited
53 The Premier Bank PLC
54 Trust Bank Limited
55 Union Bank Limited
56 United Commercial Bank PLC
57 Uttara Bank PLC